The Best Advice on Children's Products

Dr. Toy Presents Best Toys Made by Bay Area Toy Companies

A- A A+

Dr Toy visited KRON Ch 4 on 12 17 11 to talk with co-hosts Marty Gonzalez and Ysabel Doron about Best Bay Area’s Toy Companies. Dr Stevanne Auerbach (Dr. Toy) author of Smart Play/ Smart Toys hared highlights of varied products suitable for all ages.

12 Bay Area Toy and Game Companies and Products include:

  1. Blue Orange Games – Spot It!  www.blueorangegames.com
  2. Green Toys – Green Toys School Bus  www.greentoys.com
  3. Folkmanis – White Mouse Puppet  www.folkmanis.com
  4. ImagAbility – WEDGiTS™ Starter Set  www.wedgits.com
  5. Infinitoy – Zoob  www.infinitoy.com
  6. LeapFrog –Tag Solar System Adventure Pack  www.leapfrog.com
  7. Peaceable Kingdom — Hoot Owl Hoot! Cooperative Board Game  www.peaceablekingdom.com
  8. Plushy Feely Corp –KimochisToys With Feelings Inside  www.kimochis.com
  9. Tangle Creations – Hairy Tangle Jr  www.tanglecreations.com
  10. Timeless Toys – Sootheze Waddles Duck  www.timelesstoys.com
  11. Tot Talk – Sports Placemats  www.tottalk.com
  12. University Games/Colorforms- Magic Fashion Show  http://www.ugames.com/ and  www.colorforms.com

Leave a Reply

*